top of page

Technologie

Soutien technique

pour les familles

Organigramme du support technique CrotonaIHS

Le DOE lance un système de tickets d’assistance technique pour l’apprentissage à distance destiné aux familles. Les familles (ou quelqu'un en leur nom) peuvent soumettre des demandes d'assistance technique pour un large éventail de problèmes, notamment la prise en charge des applications, les appareils perdus, volés ou cassés et l'état de livraison, via la page Assistance technique pour les familles.

Apprentissage à distanceAppareilDemande

Une photo d'un iPad

Pour aider les étudiants à rester connectés en cas d'urgence, le DOE prête des iPad connectés à Internet pour soutenir l'apprentissage à distance des étudiants. Si vous souhaitez demander un appareil pour un étudiant de New York de votre famille, veuillez remplir le formulaire ci-dessous. Le DOE utilisera les informations de contact que vous fournissez pour vous contacter concernant la livraison de votre appareil.

Il n'y a pas de date limite pour cette demande, veuillez remplir le formulaire dès aujourd'hui pour obtenir un appareil pour votre enfant.

Services Wi-Fi gratuits

Une image du logo Wifi gratuit

Nous aimerions partager avec vous ces informations importantes au cas où vous ou quelqu'un que vous connaissez en auriez besoin et souhaiteriez profiter de cette opportunité. Vous devez les appeler et leur parler de votre situation afin d'obtenir les services.

bottom of page

Technology

Technical Support

for Families

The DOE is launching a family-facing Remote Learning Technical Support ticket system. Families (or someone on their behalf) can submit requests for technical support for a broad range of issues, including application support, lost, stolen, or broken devices, and delivery status, though the Technical Support for Families page.

Remote Learning Device Request

To help students stay connected during emergencies, the DOE is lending internet-enabled iPads to support remote learning for students. If you would like to request a device for a NYC student in your family, please fill out the form below. The DOE will use the contact information you provide to get in touch with you regarding the delivery of your device.

There is no deadline for this request, please fill out the form today to get a device for your child.

Free Wifi Services

We would like to share with you this important information in case you or someone you know needs and want to take advantage of this opportunity. You need to call them and talk to them about your situation in order to get the services.

Copyright © 2020

Crotona International High School.

All rights reserved.

Crotona International High School is committed to ensuring digital accessibility for people with disabilities. We are continually improving the user experience for everyone, and applying the relevant accessibility standards. Please let us know if you encounter accessibility barriers: